Dario Vatikova

Looking for Live in Work Phone: 4792058438
  • Brokvollveien 9, 3032 Drammen, Norge
  • Member Since, 25. March 2022

About Dario Vatikova

  • Nationality Ukraine
  • Currently in Norway
  • Looking for Work in a Family
  • Preferred Work Secretary
  • Education level Bachelor Degree
  • Full Time or Part Time Work Full Time Work
  • Live in / Live out Live In Work
  • Gender Female
  • Age 33 - 37 Years
  • Occupation Not Employed

About me

I am looking for a family who can help me and my family with accommodation. I am a woman with 2 children, 5 and 8 years old. I am educated and motivated to find work here in Norway hopefully as a secretary.


Bartender IT & Media Marketing Online Support Personal Assistent Sales Person Secretary Telephone Service


  • Kyiv Medical University 2014 - 2016

    Kyiv Medical University

    Two years on this university as a part og my education into the dentist sector. Kyiv Medical University was part time studying

  • Kyiv Medical University 2008 - 2022

    Kyiv Medical University

    Education is related to my skills and experience as a Dentist Secretary in Kyiv. 2 - years Education and School Periode.


  • Dentist Program 2018 - 2021

    Dentist Office Secretary

    Worked on the dentist office as a secretary in Kyiv. This is work experience connected close to my main education ans skills

  • Kyiv Helpdesk & Support Center 2018 - 2022

    Online Sale & Supporr Desk

    Kyiv Helpdesk & Support Center. Service and Support for national and international computer companies.